STUNT CLASSES

FOR:

Individuals      Groups       Flyers       Bases

Learn new skills, improve your confidence, increase your strength and flexibility!

 

UPCOMING CLASS SCHEDULE:

Thursday, July 25  7:30-8:30pm

Thursday, August 15  7:30-8:30pm

Thursday, August 29  7:30-8:30pm

Thursday, September 12  7:00-8:00pm

Thursday, September 26  7:00-8:00pm

Thursday, October 10  7:00-8:00pm

Thursday, October 24  7:00-8:00pm

Thursday, November 7  7:00-8:00pm

Thursday, November 21  7:00-8:00pm

Thursday, December 5  7:00-8:00pm

Thursday, December 19  7:00-8:00pm

 

$10 per class

$5 for current All Star team members

 

Contact us at 763.512.1638 to register